Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW
Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 

Chris Bergeron really help me out with getting a car when I was in a tight spot I highly recommend anyone to come to merchants auto and buy a car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 

My wife and I came in to look for a newer vehicle, Ryan Spada helped us out and took the time to find us just the right vehicle to fit our budget. It was a very good experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 

Salesman Gene was excellent in getting me in a car that I wanted and needed. I would highly recommend Merchants for a great car buying experience. And a great deal as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Richard Roy and the Tim Randlet they were great awesome people, very helpful very polite and am very grateful because they help me with my new purchase. I really recommended them and thank you!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

We had a great experience with merchants they got us in the right vehicle for our family and it was done mostly over the phone. They made it very easy for us. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Also asl for Eleni she works her butt off for you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Ryan Spada was my salesperson. He helped me get a new Nissan Altima. He was excellent!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2018
 

Great place to buy a car . Gene Cocchiarella was the best to work with

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2018
 

Ryan Spada was my sales associate and I couldn't be more happy with the help he provided me. From start to finish he helped get me into something I both liked and could afford!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2018
 

This is my second time purchasing from Merchants. My first experience was wonderful, with the personal guarantee of Mr. Singer himself, which did not let me down. The car was a great purchase, never any issues and it never let me down. Now years later I find myself purchasing again, the staff have been wonderful and my shopping experience has been seamless. My sales person Andrew Davis has been more than accommodating, he made it personal, along with Scott Rienert. They listened and heard, which is rare. I highly recommend Merchants, as I am a repeat customer, you can't say much more than that. Thank you all.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2018
 

Heath did a great job helping us out. Great team working there

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2018
 

Geno helped me and sold me a dodge journey thank you Geno what a great experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2018
 

Heath did an awsome job great customer service and well experienced

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2018
 

Rodney was great he made my car buying experience at Merchants auto easy and convenient. I walked in knowing my credit wasn’t great but right away he was able to help me out and find me a great car. The entire process was under 3 hours which is unheard of nowadays. I will be recommending Rodney and Merchants Auto to all my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2018
 

Chris was extremely helpful selecting the right car for me! He was very flexible and really worked with us to adjust to our needs. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new car, used, or trade-in!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2018
 

Great experience worked with Gene, very friendly guy. Everyone there was inviting and friendly. They took my car in as trade and got me into something much better.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2018
 

I needed a newer car. I went to merchants because I bought my old car there. Gene went beyond what he needed to do to get me a loan & purchase a car. I recommend if you need a car start your look at merchants

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2018
 

Had a great experience working with Richard Roy! He was friendly and easy to work with. He helped me find the perfect car for me and helped to figure out the best was to keep it in my price range. I highly recommend Richard and Merchants Auto.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2018
 

I had a great experience at Merchants Auto, with my recent purchase of a -new to me- Nissan Altima. Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly and helpful. I worked specifically with Andrew Davis and he made sure that we were happy throughout the experience. He even entertained all of the questions that our 11-year old had while we waited on the different steps of the process to go through. Thank you, Andy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2018
 

I went to Merchants Auto a couple years ago in hopes of getting financed with a low credit score. Lisa was so knowledgable, kind, attentive, patient, dedicated and exceeded in the customer service I recieved. She helped me finance my first vehicle in my own name. I brought reached out to Lisa a week ago via email advising her that my boyfriend was looking for a truck. She got back to me within an hour. We set a day up to come and look at the inventory and see what his options would be. She greeted us with a smile on her face, diligently worked with the person in finance to make the numbers work, and patiently waited while we browsed the inventory on the lot. He financed a truck that same day. I will continue to send family / friends to Lisa when they are in need of a new vehicle!!! 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2018
 

I needed a car with a loan. Gene C. helped and went way beyond what had to be done. I ended with a nice car and very decent loan.Thank you

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2018
 

Great experience. I called and discussed the car and pricing over the phone. We live over an hour away so I didn’t want to make the trip and be disappointed. When we rrived, they had the car all set to test drive, and it’s condition was as advertised. When it came time to talk price, there were no surprises. They honored what we discussed over the phone. I’ve had my new car for 2 weeks now and am still thrilled with my purchase. I feel I got a great deal from an honest and helpful gentleman.

Read at Cars