Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW
Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019
 

Edwin Vazquez five star rating one of the best car sales men I have worked with I recomend to anyone

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019
 

Rick was great at merchants and we got approved and out quickly

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 

just want to thank Ricky Miller for getting things done at Merchants auto deal went fast and quick best car buying experience buying a car yet.the staff at merchants auto are very eager to get things done.very happy with my purchase. thanks again Ricky miller

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 

This was one of the most pleasurable car buying experiences I have had. The sales team is excellent and really work to get you a deal that fits your needs. Ask for Toby Pena. He was a pleasure to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Went in to buy a Honda CRV. Toby Pena our sales person and his manager Scott were amazing! The experience was fast, and hassle free. Highly recommend Merchants and ask for Toby! Thanks again Toby!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Shopping for a new car is exciting and stressful. I had no idea what I wanted for a vehicle. I did however do a lot of research on dealerships. I decided Merchant's was the best fit for me. Richard Roy went above and beyond to make sure I understood everything. Scott in finance worked his magic numbers and got the payments where I wanted them to be. The whole team I worked with made me feel at ease with such an important purchase. Merchant's Auto is and always will be my go to place for car buying. I am beyond happy with my purchase and highly recommend them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2019
 

Had the best experience working with Toby! Not only did he get me into the car that suited my family’s needs, but took into consideration what I wanted. Plus helped me save on my car insurance! Crazy! Two thumbs up and one happy mama here. Thank you again!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 

I came to merchants and chris cannata was my salesman. it was one of my best car buying experiences. i will recommend all family and friends to you guys from here on out!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 

Bought my first car today from Heath Raynor , it was a great experience definitely a really nice salesman no complaints on my end the process was quick an easy an I got exactly what I told him I wanted ! I highly recommend him if your looking for a great reliable car .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 

Mark and Scott were very personable, and easy-going to work with. They were quick to help make a deal and help me in any way possible!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2019
 

My son and I walked in and met with Joe Hodgson on a very busy Memorial Day weekend (May 25th) sales event going on He was the absolute perfect match for us. I explained my credit situation to Joe. He put me at ease about that. Joe was intuitive, understanding, and thorough from the first minute. The whole team Joe, Tim and Simar were easy going and just so helpful when going through the process of buying a car.I will come back to this dealership when I am ready to buy again. I have and will highly recommend to friends and family Merchants Auto. My overall experience at Merchants with everyone I worked with was BEYOND the scope of work.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2019
 

Great experience for buying a SUV. Joe is excellent! He understood what I wanted, patient and explained everything I needed to know about the SUV I was buying. Talk with me about everything Merchants had to offer. Thank you Joe. Have a great day! I love my SUV

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

Heath was a great help and worked with me to find the perfect vehicle. He was friendly and extremely patient. Thanks again Heath!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019
 

Buying a car today with Ryan and Scott was the easiest thing I’ve done in a long time. Quick and Seamless transaction. We will be back for our next car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Worked with me to establish a deal that truly worked for me. Edwin Vazquez and his manager, Semir were wonderful. I can’t thank you enough.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

I just drove my new car home this afternoon and I screamed in delight for maybe the first 20 minutes. Merchants is AMAZING. Mark Chartrand was my sales rep, and him and Scott, the general manager, really really helped me out. Not only did they work with me, but they were insanely nice and gave me a great deal. I was walking in super skeptical because I’m a young, naive woman but hot damn, did they hook me up. I would recommend Merchants to anyone, especially if your credit/income is a bit on the low side.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Worked with Rich I yesterday and it was a great experience. From the moment I was walked in, he was patient, worked with my budget and talked me through the process. I’m a very nervous car buyer and I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND going and seeing him. Thank you, Rich for kindness and patience yesterday and I love my car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Richard Roy was an awesome sales associate he was able to help me and my family get a new car quick and easy I highly recommend merchants auto to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2019
 

We walked in and met with Rich on a very busy sale day this past Saturday. He was the absolute perfect match for us. I ran our credit a few days before coming in knowing our situation was not good. He put me at ease from the start. I wanted to run financials before shopping the lot. He understood from the jump that I wanted to see what I could afford rather than wasting time looking at what was not reasonable. Rich was intuitive, understanding, thorough, and compassionate, from the first minute. He was very easy going and has an extremely personable demeanor which was light years away from the last car salesperson I worked with at a Toyota dealership.He and the dealership would absolutely be my first choice when we are ready to buy again. I would highly recommend to any and all. The overall experience at Merchants with everyone we worked with was BEYOND.Highly recommended.’

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2019
 

Had a wonderful car buying experience with Richie. Told him what we were looking for and he found the perfect car for us. While the process of buying a car can be time consuming and frustrating, Richie made the process very easy, and very smooth for us. Incredibly professional and extremely personable. Would highly recommend anyone looking to buy a preowned car to visit Merchants

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2019
 

Really great experience. Better and much better caliber than other dealers I have dealt with. Our sales rep Chris Bergeron went above and beyond, was personable, understanding and worked with me to really make sure I was happy with my new vehicle and with the price point. I'm so grateful I came here for my car! Thank you for all your time, patience, kindness, and attention!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2019
 

When I arrived at Merchants, on Thursday morning I had an idea for the car I wanted. A guy, can’t remember his name, greeted me and directed me to Joe Hodgson who would help me in my endeavor. Right away, he was kind, genuinely curious and when he wasn’t talking, he was singing. Super cool! I don’t know how he does it but he picked a couple Honda’s off the lot and let me drive them. We went around a loop which was quite a few miles that included the freeway so I could get a good feel of the car. Mind you, these cars were not on my list of cars to get, they were newer and more cost effective with gas mileage and longevity. My experience throughout my 4.5 hours there was really positive and warm. Joe was a wealth of information and very warm and accommodating. I ended up choosing the 2 nd vehicle because the first was a little outside my price range and let’s face it, me being exposed to sales and metrics where I work, was not surprised when he picked out the higher priced vehicle. I also got the opportunity to work with Scott in the finance department. What a nice, compassionate man! He too was very curious about me, my family, my life, etc. while he shared some of himself as well. I gotta say, this was the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. Usually I feel rushed, confused and out of place. I have been taken advantage of by other places and it really puts a bad taste in ones mouth and my experience at Merchants changed that forever! I now have a place to bring my car, if it needs it, wash it every week, FOR FREE and I won’t feel as if they’re sizing me up for what THEY can get out of me. I’m originally from Minnesota and we are known for being “Minnesota Nice”, but I gotta say, these guys took it to a whole new level!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019
 

Heath was awesome! Amazing car buying experience! He got me in the car I wanted at a payment I wanted! I will return to buy my cars here in the future!

Read at Google