Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2018
 

Gene C. was extremely helpful and went to extensive lengths in order to get me a vehicle despite my terrible credit. I have only written a four star review because of Chuck, you know what you did..... Gene is what a car salesman should be, attentive, genuinely positive and just an overall good dude, I would recommend him to anyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018
 

Didn’t think i had a chance to get out of my lease vehicle. Went to merchants and they made the best deal out of my lease and got me a wonderful car. Fast and wonderful from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2018
 

Ryan Spada was great! Helped me get into a great car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2018
 

i had a great experience with richard i he was honest and worked with my budget and did not presser me or anything like that

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2018
 

Gene was amazing. He went above and beyond to make this experience a great one and even called me the following day to make sure I was happy with the car. Thank you again Gene.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2018
 

Joe Ciarcia was a great help to us and we were very happy with our experience at Merchants from start to finish.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2018
 

Merchant Auto is one of the greatest dealerships I ever been too. Everyone is very knowledgeable and the staff members made us feel like we were part of their family. Joe C. is an excellent salesperson. He was determined to find our perfect vehicle and he made sure we were satisfy with our decision of our purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 

This car buying experience was amazing! Everyone was extremely helpful and understanding.. Special thanks to Chris K, Brad C, and Nick P!!! Our princess is one happy girl!! Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 

joe ciarcia was my sells man and he what very good we hit a few bumps here and there but overall good experience and would recommend some on to buy a car here if they needed on

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 

Ryan Spada was our sales person and he was amazing getting us the very best deal he could find! We would definitely purchase another vehicle from Merchants as everyone was super nice and very helpful to us! Definitely a wonderful experience all around! 5 Stars!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2018
 

My wife an I were in need of another vehicle conflicting scedules.we call up merchants auto.we talk to Joe told him what we were looking for an price range.he got us what we asked for.with in 2 days we got the vehicle we wanted an at the monthly payments we wanted.they all deff do there best to get you what you want an need.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp May 20, 2018
 

Amazing service Rodney is the man you want to see !! Didn't think we had a chance and here we are rolling out with a car !!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 19, 2018
 

Richie I was my sales person...he was the best by far.great attitude and very very professional. will definitely recommend him and merchants..to my friends and family..Thanks for everything. Dickie M.G. Tyler SR.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 19, 2018
 

My husband and I had a great experience. We highly recommend Merchants!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2018
 

My birthday was nearing and I wanted to get myself a gift to me... from me! my experience here was amazing and would recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2018
 

Gene C. Is an excellent car dealer. The whole experience was relatively painless. Got a great car, Kia Sportage, at a competitive price. Financing for less than perfect credit was easily obtained at not too horrible an interest rate. If you’re looking for a good, new to you car, I recommend Merchants Auto and Gene C.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2018
 

Our salesman Jeff was super helpful and super honest. Everyone that worked with us was very helpful. I absolutely love my car and will definitely be coming back here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2018
 

Our experience was good. There are a lot of cars to pick from and friendly staff. Process of buying a car was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2018
 

I had a great experience here! The customer service was great, Brad was extremely nice and not pushy. He was very knowledgeable and made our car buying experience easy. Great pricing as well

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018
 

So we went in not expecting a lot... Rodney greeted us right off the bat, and showed us in; offering a drink as well. He asked what we were looking for, and we told him just a simple, decent car, nothing really fancy. He printed out a few sample invoices to show us pricing, and all that. We went out to look at the cars, and we decided we liked the Nissan Versa Note. Unfortunately, they didn't have any ready at the moment, so we had to wait a few days... But it was worth it. Even with our awful credit, we were able to pick out a 2017 model, and a low biweekly payment. They even offered gap insurance (which we took!) And also had an insurance agent ready to help; they got us a great deal on full coverage. So we are totally set, and absolutely love our new car. Very happy with Rodney, and Merchant's Auto.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2018
 

Best customer service ever!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2018
 

merchants auto, especially scott and andrew were very helpful and professional. I wouldnt go anywhere else in the future to purchase a car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2018
 

Great service.Joe C was very helpful answered every question i had and more i didnt even think to ask>helped us set up services with our car and such on Higly recomend

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018
 

Very great car dealership. Came in knowing what I wanted and they delivered. They were fast and very nice. The car dealer didn’t know to much about the car I was buying tho. We continue shopping here for cars and will always recommend family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018
 

If you hate the waiting game and back and forth on price this is definitely the dealer to come to for a great car buying experience. Salesman Jeffery Brown was nothing but direct and on point on every level. Got me in and out with a great new car in a few hours. Steve in finance was just as great .Second car bought in 5 months here. Highly recommend buying from this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018
 

I have nothing but good things to say about Merchants. I find their sales and service personal to be very enthusiastic and optimistic, (even when I am not). They are courteous and friendly. This is my second purchase through them and I feel they went over and beyond to make sure I was a satisfied customer. And believe me, I am not an easy person to satisfy when it comes to buying cars. smile mini

Read at DealerRater