Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW
Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

I was just perusing through Merchants Auto to help me decide what type of vehicle to purchase. I wasn’t expecting to, but I found a couple of beauties!! I decided to check on the cost and compare. David McCarthy was exceptional in answering all my questions. He was friendly and had a demeanor that kept me calm and focused. He was confident and listened to what I wanted. I had an appointment scheduled with another dealership. After meeting and working with David McCarthy I chose to purchase a vehicle here at Merchants Auto!!! Thank you David!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

Short and sweet David McCarthy may be new to the Merchants Auto team but not to sales and to fitting the perfect vehicle to his customers. We couldn't be happier with the sales team and all they did to take care of my family throughout the entire process! Thank you Merchants and thank you David!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

stacey holtChris C. was a great help through the whole process. Through the phone and in person. It was the best experience of car buying I've had.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2019
 

Went to merchants after hunting online for a used ram 1500. Chris B. assisted in finding one in my price range. While going over paperwork we realized there was another ram on the lot in my price range. He took the time to locate it and we took a look at that one as well. He was very helpful answering all my questions, went over different scenarios to help get an idea of monthly payments, and financing ran the numbers again, extending the payments for an additional twelve months. It was a great experience working with merchants to find a vehicle ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019
 

David McCarthy is a wonderful salesmen. He is a no pressure kind of guy that is willing to work with you. Merchants has a great environment to be in and it was a wonderful experience to say the least. 5+ stars!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019
 

Our second time with Toby, great experience both times.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019
 

Sales Rep Heath was great. My wife stated what she was looking for and he delivered. The smile on her face was when she realized that she was driving home in a different vehicle was awesome. They went above and beyond. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2019
 

had a great easy experience with chris c. today. fast, easy, great quality. test drove and loved the chat and clam quiet experience.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 12, 2019
 

Joe H did an outstanding job helping out buying my car. First of all he greeted me at the door. Whether its expected or not, it's really nice and appreciated. Customer service is hard so I understand the true efforts Joe made to ensure my satisfaction, and he delivered. Not only did I walk away with a new car, but he helped me understand my finances a little better and was really supportive in finding the right car for me. Thanks Joe!!! Keep up the good work. A shout out to Brian from finances and Christina from customer service  who ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 

Bought a car tonight through Gene, one of the salesmen at merchants auto and I cant recommend him enough! He was so genuine and helpful. He put no pressure on us to purchase anything unless we were sure about it. I will reccomend him and the dealership to everyone I know!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 

we had an excellent experience at merchants auto! Chris was amazing. He made sure the process went smoothly and got us the perfect vehicle for our family! Amazing Job!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

I was in a lease and I heard Merchants Auto radio ad that they help consumers get out of leases and I am so happy that I took the time to come in. I met with Chris Bergeron he worked so hard to get this deal done for me. It wasn't an easy deal to make but I'm so excited about my new car and I couldn't have done it without Chris B! Thank you so much! Dorothy T.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

I love my new car.. they are awesome!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 10, 2019
 

Worked with David McCarthy at Merchants. He was a big help to me on the test drive. Very responsible to me needs.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

My husband and I have never had an easier car buying experience.Chris Cannata worked with our credit situation and helped us in a friendly and timely manner. We got the right color and model no pressure experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2019
 

After being at another dealership and given the run around my experience with Chris Cannata was easy and painless. i couldn't be happier. I would recommend that any looking for a car visit Chris Cannata at Merchants for a stress free experience.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 5, 2019
 

I love Merchants, it's the only shop I'll ever take my vehicles to.. unless our diesel truck needs a big job, anyway, as they don't handle those type of trucks too often. First experience was selling my car, they honored KBB cash value with no issues whatsoever (VW GTI). I was never harassed about trading-in or buying another car at the time and was out of there maybe within an hour. Tried them out for smaller jobs initially (tire exchange), mostly because they are AAA approved dealer, and have gradually been taking our vehicles for additional services. The techs are ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2019
 

I would like to thank salesman Edwin Vazquez for an amazing experience with Merchant's Auto. Over Labor Day weekend I came to Merchant's to browse for a replacement for my old car. I was warmly greeted at the door and offered an answer to every question I had, which unfortunately for Edwin, were a lot. Having never financed a vehicle before, I can say that I'm grateful for the patience and product knowledge he shared with me. I walked out of the dealership that day with a confident purchase and a positive experience that I felt I had to share ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2019
 

My husband, young son and I visited Merchants Auto and the whole family was impressed by the customer service. Richard Roy was a delight - knowledgeable, clear and great communication. We were sad not to buy from him as the model car we decided on currently wasn't in their stock. But I will defintiely go back to Richard for all future car needs! Bonnie

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019
 

Chris Cannata was great helping me for my first experience buying a vehicle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019
 

I just want to thank Chris C and the whole merchants staff for a great experience. Thank You

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019
 

Chris Cannata was able to get me a great deal and helped me get an car loan. He was excellent.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019
 

Heath was awesome took great care of us and made everything happen to walk off the lot in a new car great experience

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019
 

They WILL get you into that car you want. Try them. They’re the best in the business . We tried others and Merchants gets the job done where the others don’t try hard enough

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 2, 2019
 

We went into this experience with zero expectations and were very pleasantly surprised by the outcome. We both don't have the best credit scores, but still ended up leaving as new car owners :-). They gave us a reasonable credit for our ancient/dying car. Our salesman Edwin was knowledgeable, funny, and helpful. Scott thoroughly assisted us with all of our paperwork. All in all, nice experience.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2019
 

Richard Roy helped me very much through the entire process and gor me the best deal on a great car. Very happy with this experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019
 

He is an excellent salesman. Good at what he is trained to do. This was my second purchased from merchants. I give him 5 stars all around

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019
 

Muy excelente! Gracias Toby por tu servicio! Lo recomiendo a todos el mundo!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019
 

Edwin was extremely helpful! Gave me all the information I needed, excellent customer service and helped me pick out my car which I am very happy with!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019
 

The sales staff was very welcoming and professional. Especially Gene Cocchiarella. He was extremely helpful in finding the right car and deal that's best for my family and me. I definitely recommend this place!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019
 

Awesome service from Toby today! Super helpful with all of my requests, and worked to find the perfect car for me. Super patient and understanding of my situation and helped me find the best deal possible!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019
 

I went to Merchants looking for a quality slightly used vehicle. Was greeted by Michael Galer. He was fantastic ! He helped me find the right vehicle to fit my needs. I would recommend you seeing Michael if you visit Merchants Auto.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019
 

Michael was great. We would recommend him and Merchants to anyone looking have a great buying experience . And the popcorn is fantastic . It’s going to be a great end for the summer!! Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019
 

Thank You Mike Duval, Riley, "Chevy" & Mr Merchants himself- Scott Reinert for hooking me up today. For the 1st time I was not uncomfortable car shopping. You made miracles happen. I'm very happy with my 2 new to me vehicles. I will gladly be recommending and be back. ??????????

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2019
 

Great experience with Gene Cocchiarella I have been a long time customer of his and again he came through Thanks Scott for getting this done for me And Timmy your the BEST !

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019
 

The staff is very friendly, they work with you to help you get the car you want for a good price. Mile was excellent, he did a great job getting us our car. Scott was great, he got us a really good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019
 

I would highly recome. This dealer ship i have nothing but good things to say they got me in and out fast great with finding me thw perect truck i have no conplants

Read at DealerRater