Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

Ryan Spada was my sales person and helped me get into a 2015 Chevy Equinox where I wanted to be and was very patient throughout the process! I will be back in the future if I need another vehicle! Thank you Merchants!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

Excellent service Richard Roy and the whole Merchants crew were very polite and made my whole experience awesome.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

Nick P was great! Had the car I wanted, got me into my price budget, and I wasnt stressed. He was with me every step of the way and was incredible. Great guy! I refer all my friends to him.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

Just recently bought a car here at Merchants Auto, it was a great experience and great customer service. They made the process quick and were very helpful! We worked with Richard and he helped us out and worked to get us exactly what we were looking for! Thanks for all your help Richard!Lori Polcari

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

My husband and I just purchased a 2017 Ford Explorer from Merchants Auto. Our sales guy, Nick Pichette was great. He was straight forward and wasn't pushy. Purchasing a vehicle can be very stressful and this has been the only experience when buying a car that was not stressful at all. He worked with us and ran a ton of numbers until we found the right one. I would definitely recommend Merchants Auto. Ask for Nick Pichette -- you won't be disappointed, I promise!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

I am giving Merchants Auto and Richard Roy in particular a 5 star review. He helped get me the exact car I was looking for, even with the low budget I came in with and it took little time. Very quick, easy and the people are very helpful and friendly.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

Great people and service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

Excellent experience. Jeffrey Brown was my salesman, and he was extremely helpful and fun to work with

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

Ryan Spada was my sales person and he was terrific. He helped me get a car, was a real gentleman and very very patient. Would highly recommend him to anyone coming to Merchant Autos

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018
 

Chris was excellent in handling my purchase, I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle to make their new year better!! He bent over backwards to make up for an earlier misunderstanding and got me the Red Patriot I had been anxiously waiting for. I’m extremely happy with my purchase and the ease it was to get completed...no hassling, no surprises!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018
 

Chris was very patient with us as well amazing with our kids. Great experience and even better got a new car for Christmas. I would recommend merchants to all.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2018
 

I had no choice but to get into a new car when mine was totaled. I went because of the commercials and a friend of mine said to see Nick. Let me tell you.. I have never purchased a car stress free in my life. I have purchased not one, but TWO cars now. My husband and I loved Nick so much, we went back to trade in my husbands a month later. We went from having no car payments to two, but it is well worth it. He did everything he could to make our time there easy, relaxed.. and dare I say fun. I know he did everything he could to get us the best deals. Listen, if you want a car... go see Nick P. He’s the man.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2018
 

Love the car they sold me

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2018
 

Gene was the most helpful, and pleasant person you could want, also, Tim in finance, and Scott C. we're more than you could ask for. I would recommend this business and the sales associates to anyone. This was truly a great experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2018
 

Love this place.....makes you feel like you are special.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2018
 

Bought my first new to me car in 10 years from Nick Pichette. He made the car shopping experience a breath of fresh air. The ongoing service from Nick and the Merchants team proves I made the right choice! I will defenitly buy my next car from him.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2018
 

No pressure, no judgement and fast as can be. Mark was amazing!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2018
 

Ryan Spada, my sales person, was very knowledgeable and helpful for my whole experience. And the rest of the team was fantastic. I would definitely recommend to anyone and come back for another purchase.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2018
 

Amazing place and staff. I got my car there last summer and have been happy with it since, and all the people willing to help out whenever I need it! Nick Pichette is the best, personality is incredible and you can tell he really …MoreAmazing place and staff. I got my car there last summer and have been happy with it since, and all the people willing to help out whenever I need it! Nick Pichette is the best, personality is incredible and you can tell he really cares about finding you the right car!Definitely recommend this place to anyone and everyone !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2018
 

ryan spada was my sales man extremely helpful and informative worked hard to got me in a beautiful and affordable vehicle

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2018
 

Ryan Spada was my sales person. He has been working with me since October 2017 to find a car and we finally found once that would fit my financial needs. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2018
 

Merchants Auto was a great experience! Eli Ruiz was such a good salesman...very informative and in tune to what we were looking for. It’s a warm family friendly atmosphere and even our 12 yr old could work on homework while we bought our car??

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2018
 

I’m giving Merchants Auto 5 stars and Brad Chant in particular. I gave Brad some pretty strict parameters to work with in order to get me into a new vehicle. He worked with me tirelessly in order to get me into a great car within my budget. Everyone at Merchant’s was very up front, friendly, and accommodating. Very attentive with returning phone calls and emails, and following up without being overwhelming. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle that might have some challenges.

Read more at Google