Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW
Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

I had an great experience, Austin Katz was very helpful, they made the process so smooth, they answered all my question, couldn't have asked for a better experience, I left with a car thats 2017 feels new, and with my credit would not get it anywhere else. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Toby Peña is the guy to talk to when purchasing!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Very happy today...merchants auto is awesome..thanks again merchants auto..great staff so grateful today if your looking for a car go to merchants..they really work with you.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Got an awesome car today and Austin Katz the salesperson who helped me was exceptional and I would definitely suggest asking for him when you come to merchants auto!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

I am a first time buyer at Merchants, and had no clue on how to buy from a dealership! Austin was AMAZING and made the process SO painless and easy! Stress free too! I am so satisfied with this dealer and would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Austin when you go in!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Well had quite a day lots of thing happened. Ended up needing a newer car. Where to go merchants was first in mind. The staff is friendly and I worked with Kevin. he got me into a 2017 Nissan altima, and honestly it was a great no pressure experience. I would highly recommend people to go here for the best car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Awesome experience wood recommend people to go there thank you Peter for helping us today you were a awesome help

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

I had an awesome experience with Richard Roy. He was an excellent car dealer with a heart. He went above and beyond to help me. I was very satisfied, happy and appreciative with his service. Every single person I talked to and met during the entire process were very accommodating, warm, friendly and respectful. I genuinely recommend this car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Went in to take a car we were interested in on a test drive. No pressure from Toby at all. He took our basic info and let us take it for a ride. Really liked the car. We went inside, met with Toby. In 2 hours we were done and took the new car home. It was so quick, I am impressed. I’ve had other experiences with dealerships that didn’t always go so smooth. I would recommend Merchant Auto. No pressure, attentive personal, went out of their way to make sure all is good.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

I can not say enough about how Austin is a great asset to the business. I went in last night after walking away from another dealership. When my partner and I explained what happened, He quickly said we can get you a car today. In the time it took us to fill out the credit application, he had an option for us to look at. We went out to look at a beautiful arctic white Chevy Equinox, that was well within our price range. After a quick test drive, and a pleasant time with finance, we drove away with our ...

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Excelente servicio y los empleados muy amables y te ayudan al 100% recomendado

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

many choices

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

I just bought a used GMC Sierra from Austin! He did a remarkable job working to get me into a great truck in my budget. I had a few small concerns with the truck, but he resolved the issue quicker than expected. Overall a great experience and I will be recommending anyone I know looking for a vehicle to meet with Austin. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

One thing I have to say 1st is.... Michael Duval !!! He's the man. We show up at 9:30 am and we was out the door with a new ( used ) car by 11:30 am. Hooked us up with an insurance Brooker Darrell who worked his magic and got us cheap insurance for full coverage. No BS for these guys. They are straightforward not like other places who tell you what you want to hear. Told them what we was looking for price range and came up with many options. Best experience I've had with a car dealership. Definitely will be returning ...

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Very GREAT salesman

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Merchants auto have an incredible selection of every truck I could think of , all in pristine condition. I went just to look and I went home with 2019 dodge warlock 5.7 8 cyl. Hemi yeah!!! And the intire establishment was so helpful and friendly , but joe hodgen is the man to talk with !! He’ll look of for you like a person not as a consumer . He is a real person , he helped me get what I was looking for and helped me to Understand what it’s like to get a great deal . Thank you joe and merchants auto ! I recommend d ...

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

My first experience with Merchants and I was very happy with the purchase and ease of purchase. Tony Pena was excellent and made what in my opinion of buying a vehicle painful but his organization and skills he made it an ease. I don't consider him a typical Salesman we left there confident and we left their with a new friend. Thank You Tony for the positive experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Went with major doubts cause of credit scores. No matter got me into anything old Chevy I couldn't be happier

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Toby is the best

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

After searching for a vehicle on several sites I settled on Merchant's, and I am so glad I did. I was working with Armando and he not only made the whole thing a pleasant experience but the rest of the Merchant's team helped too and got me a really good deal, so glad I chose to do my business with them! Their attention to the customer is also a massive plus, everyone was very pleasant to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

GREAT service and sales team here! Michael Koltz was VERY knowledgeable and patient in helping us get out from under a VERY difficult auto situation. HIGHLY recommend!!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

My wife and I had exceptional service trading in our truck and purchasing a used / newer truck. We did not feel pressured and felt very comfortable through the whole buying process. If you go ask for Michael Koltz he was very professional and personal. We will be going through him with any future purchases and would recommended any family member!! If we could give 10 stars we would!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

This was my first car buying experience. I knew what I wanted. I wanted an AWD SUV with low mileage. I went in with a car in mind. And it just didn’t feel right. Toby knew what I wanted and showed me a car that I absolutely liked. In my price range and what I was looking for. I would recommend Toby to anyone. He answered my questions and really listened to me and never pushed anything on me.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

They treat everyone fairly n do their best to do right by the customers.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2021

I purchased a 2018 gmc terrain from this dealership, and I absolutely love it! The experience i had with the sales rep by the name of Michael Koltz was nothing but great. He was easy to work with and very attentive to my needs. Definitely would purchase another vehicle here!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

This is my second car from them . They are amazing !!! Stress free , very professional , and just a laid back experience. No one pushing you into a car or all over you to make a sale . I got a great car for the second time . I am very happy with my experience and will be going back for my third car when the time comes !!! Thank you so much Merchants team you are the best !!!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Toby made our car buying experience hassle free and we never felt pressure to buy a car. It was truly an amazing experience. I would highly recommend you go see Toby if you want to buy a car .

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Austin helped us get my wife her dream Tacoma! Out of the 10 years I’ve been buying cars from dealers this was by far the best experience I’ve ever had. Super fast turn around. Out the door within an hour and half!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

I searched for a Transit van during the Vehicle shortage of 2021. Plus I had no credit left to speak of. They had a low mileage 202 Transit van and got me the (high risk) financing when nobody else would help me financially. Eugene sent me pictures of the van. I sent them a huge deposit. Eugene was great to work with. True professional. I live in Wisconsin. Eugene helped me with greyhound, travel tips and finding a good motel. When I saw the Van I was very pleased. I was most impressed by Merchants operation. This is a classy place that ...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Toby was great, he was able to get me a newer car for a great rate.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Elias at Merchants Auto is aaaamazing! We liked our experience here yesterday so much that we decided to come back and buy another car! If you are looking for a great experience buying a car Elias at Merchants is the way to go! 👌🏼

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Toby was awesome to deal with. He listened to my needs and surpassed my expectations while keeping in my budget.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Had a great experience working with Michael Koltz. Showed us multiple cars and took in to account our needs and dislikes when looking at the different vehicles as well as our concerns. We are most definitely spoiled! Thank you for the new truck!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Had a great experience! Toby was great so helpful, drove off with a great car !!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Elias was great he put me in a new car in less than 2 hours