Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW
Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2019
 

Chris was an extremely helpful employee and through the whole process made it a great experience 5 stars all the way

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019
 

Came in to see what my options were to purchase a car. Toby worked his magic and got me into a new car that day .. definitely a 5 star salesman.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019
 

This transaction was so easy, both Scott's were wonderful as was Rich. They helped get the car I wanted at a fair price. I would absolutely come back to purchase another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019
 

After being in my first accident, I had to go and purchase my first car and ofcourse I chose Merchants! Right away I was greeted and helped by Gene! He was seriously so wonderful, and took all of my wants and needs into huge consideration. Spent about 6 hours there with Gene, and he made sure I got the best deal I could get! He was so friendly, polite, and could tell he was doing everything he could to make sure I walked out of there happy! Finally I purchased my Kia Optima with everything I wanted and made my first car purchase at 20! I was more than pleased with the service there, everyone was so helpful and considerate! I would 100% recommend Merchants Auto for anyone who is looking to go buy a car! And ask for Gene as well, he made my experience buying my first car better than I could’ve imagined! Thank you Gene and Merchants!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019
 

I just wanted to Thank Chris for his service and making the sale easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 

Great experience that was very professional and very helpful throughout the entire process

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019
 

Ricky Miller did an exceptional job in helping us find our 2016 Nissan Rogue. He went above and beyond. Thank you Ricky! Thank you Scott Chavanelle for helping make it happen. Bob & Muriel

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 

Edwin went above and beyond to make it work for me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 

Heath was very helpful with all of my questions. Very good at taking care of all of the steps in perching my vehicle. I am very satisfied with everything. Thank you to Heath and all your help.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019
 

Scott and Joe were both absolutely wonderful to work with. They went above and beyond to help me purchase a second car for my teens. I have already started recommending them to people I know. Thank you both for such exceptional service and I am proud to now be a member of the Merchants family!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Ed Vazquez was great !!! He was very organized and always happy to answer questions and concerns. It was a great experience and would recommend to anyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Eden was great

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Chris Bergeron took the time to find me the perfect car to fit my needs. I have had the same car for 9 years and finally it was time to get a new one. I’m truly blessed to have Merchants help me get into my new car!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Had an awesome experience buying my first car. Rich I was our salesmen and made it so easy and painless. We also got pizza and ice cream sandwiches while waiting. Highly recommend buying here and make sure you ask for Rich!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

I had a wonderful experience at Merchants! Fast service, professional, and easy going. Chris Cannata went about and beyond for me!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Last week Chris sold me my favorite Mini ever. Thank You Chris Cannata for helping me upgrade from my old yellow Mini Copper to this beautiful blue Mini.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Went onto the Merchants Auto Website to see if I could get pre approval for a car loan. Chris Cannata personally reached out to me by phone and said that we could work something out to get me into a new vehicle. I came in fully expecting to walk out without a vehicle as I have low credit. Not only was Chris able to get me into a vehicle; he was able to get me into a low milage, 2017 ! He was up front and made the whole experience streamlined, enjoyable where I've had previous bad experiences. Thank You Chris and Merchants!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Gene is a great guy not the normal pushy sales man. He is very easy going and creates a family like atmosphere. He got me approved for a 2017 nissan rouge even after having a few repos on my credit report and a score of 550. If ur in need of a car I would highly suggest stopping in to see gene and the crew at merchants auto and see them work there magic. Thank u again gene

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

On Monday August 19th, 2019, I bought a 2017 GMC Sierra Denali from Gene Cocciarella at Merchant's Auto in Hooksett, NH. The entire process from beginning to end was extremely simple and Gene went above and beyond to answer every question I had (and I had A LOT of questions). I thank everyone there for the tremendous amount of respect they had for me, especially Gene Cocchiarella.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2019
 

Had the most awesome experience .first time buying a car and I've never been happier.everyone was so friendly and so very helpful and richard R. is an amazing salesman u want a great car at a great price go see him.I promise u wont regret it..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2019
 

Toby Pena by far exceeded my expectations and over all the whole dealer was fantastic. Was only looking at cars and leaving with a new 2016 jeep grand Cherokee

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

I didn’t know what to expect here but I was pleasantly surprised! Working with Toby was great; he was efficient, kind, and helpful! Definitely recommend coming here for a car, you’ll be surprised too 🙂

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019
 

Heath Raynor was awesome he went above and beyond to get my wife and I into a 2018 Chevy Malibu. Thank you Konrad and Savitri Szymkowski

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2019
 

Edwin went above and Beyond to get us in a vehicle. He was very helpful and very nice. The company is very nice. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
 

Great experience!!! Salesman Ricky Miller is the bomb!! And a shout out to Riley(didnt get his last name) for getting us the best deal possible!! These two went above and beyond to get us in our Rouge!!! Thank you so so much guys!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

Needed to buy a car in a hurry very suddenly; Chris B. at Merchant's was flexible and really worked with me to get a good deal and a good rate, and helped me get insurance sorted out. No pressure, just friendliness and a real willingness to work with the customer and get them into a good situation. Highly recommended!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019
 

Thank you for all your patients. Proud to be part of the Merchants family. This is my third car and recommend them to everyone I know who is looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 

My husband and I had a very pleasant experience working with Toby. He was very friendly and did not pressure us into anything we didn't want. He listened to our over all needs, very knowledgeable and friendly. All the staff there are very welcoming . We are Happy we made the decision to buy there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Great place to do business with. Very Happy that we got our vehicle there.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019
 

Michael was absolutely wonderful! So kind & helpful, he really went above and beyond to meet our immediate needs! Thank you for everything! - The Wallace Family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Great customer service, he took very good care of us! Tried his best to fulfill all of our needs to the best of his ability & we got ice cream.. that’s a win in my book!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 

Great car buying experience! Chris B. Was very helpful. Will definitely be doing business here again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 

Came in needing a vehicle and was greeted by Michael Galer. He was able to painlessly get financing for me and find the right vehicle for our situation. Thanks!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019
 

The best experience buying a car I have had Rich had the Jeep ready when I drove up to the dealer He greeted me immediately, There was no hassle with price or sitting in dealer for hours waiting for response doing the paperwork was fast and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019
 

Mike was polite & professional, took the time to listen to what I wanted. I told Mike I wasn't going to buy any vehicle unless it had a manual transmission (with a clutch pedal) and he did not try to convince me to buy an automatic or some paddle shifter nonsense like so many other dealers. Thank You 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019
 

Awesome Experience Heath Raynor great salesperson. He went above and Beyond to help me and wife get a great car. Many Thank,s Konrad Szymnowski.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019
 

Very professional and awesome to deal with, highly recommend going to see Toby Pena. Great to deal with!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019
 

Great place to buy vehicles! Extremely friendly staff!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 9, 2019
 

I'm big on customer experience/service and in all honesty, I received that from the moment I walked through the door. My first interaction was with Scott, the general sales manager who, welcomed me with a super kind, humorous demeanor. He then introduced me to Mark who worked rigorously to get me into something that was reliable, in budget and also aesthetically pleasing. Believe me, my case was not easy, Mark and his team worked really hard and even past normal operating hours to find the best fit for me. I left feeling that I was heard and 100% taken care of. I'd refer anyone to their team and also know many friends they've helped. Keep up the great work guys, and thank you for everything you did for me!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019
 

Best dealership I’ve ever dealt with Chris B handled my difficult situation extremely kind and honest then brought me to Gordon who was able to pull off some magic!! Thank you so much customer for life!!

Read at Google