Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW
Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Love to explore at merchants motors, Ryan was a great sales person and provided me with all the assistance to become the proud owner of an awesome new vehicle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Had an amazing experience with Gene. Helped us through a stressful time and had a fantastic outcome. Highly recommended.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Ryan Spada was very professional in his duties as the salesman of my wife's new (used) car. We both felt extremely comfortable with him sitting at the table with us. He helped us find the right vehicle at the right price and he did it all without putting undue pressure on us to buy. I cannot say enough good things about the reputation of Merchant's Motors. They should be proud to have Ryan on the sales staff. Jim Plante

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

I think Skip was a great person to deal with we are a little older and he was very kind and made us at ease...I highly recommend him if you ever come to Merchants Auto Hookset...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Made appointment for inspection for 3:30..arrived on time but it is now 5 pm and still waiting...saw the car leave garage 15 mins ago ..where is it? No one telling me why so long!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2018
 

My experience at Merchants has been nothing less than a Christmas miracle. This year has not been kind to my family, but Ryan Spada greeted my daughter and I with a smile and worked very well within the confines of my budget and credit. Merchants really is the place to go!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2018
 

Chris Bergeron was extremely helpful. I did not feel pressured to buy. I would totally recommend Merchants Auto.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2018
 

Came in for car number 5 with my husband. Awesome customer service. Ryan Spada was very helpful and friendly. Will definitely come back when our kids need a car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2018
 

They were very attentive to my needs and concerns. Even with a low credit rating they came through with options that fit in my budget. Thank you to Chris for all your help.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2018
 

Came in to buy the truck of my dreams and was worried about my credit rating. Ryan was amazing and turned over every rock for me to get my dream truck, and it was the best time ever. I got my dream truck and it didn't even break the bank! I would tell everyone to come to merchants to get a car the service is so out standing and amazing, they just blow you away, and they keep all your hopes and dreams alive!! what a great time way to go guys ill be coming back for years !! Thank you and best wishes

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 

i had a great experience with Merchants. kevin is a great salesmen and i highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 

I have gotten two cars here so far

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2018
 

The first time in went to website I was immediately greeted. The loan application was simple and fast. The customer service team were friendly. Michael Galer was one of the friendliest sales people I've ever encountered. I would recommend these folks to anyone I know.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018
 

Nice people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2018
 

I bought my first car 4 years ago from Lisa this was my first car I ever bought on my own and she did not pressure me i told her what i needed she gave me my options 4 years later still own that car with no regrets. She makes the process so simple and straight forward. I recently went back after my son had a few horrific experiences at a few other dealerships. The car her wanted he got and also got a lesson on what a honest salesperson/dealership should be and Lisa and Heath made it happen in a few hours he drove off the lot with his car and a payment he can afford. This is a dealership that will not take advantage of the naive or 1 st buyers and i felt comfortable letting my son go on his own and not get scammed and ripped off and i cant say that about ANY other dealerships in southern NH. I will be going back soon to upgrade because i know ill be treated like family . LISA and Heath Thank you soooo Much.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

Ryan was very helpful when my dad and I came into Merchants looking for a car. He answered all of my questions and took care of any concern I had. I would definitely recommend asking for Ryan when you come into Merchants.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2018
 

I highly recommend merchants if your looking to buy a new or used vehicle. They have great customer service. Kevin was determined to find us a vehicle that met our needs and did just that!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018
 

Came in not having any idea what I wanted or if they could even help me an left with a great car!! Very pleased with the way Richard Roy helped with everything an explained everything I wanted to know. It was a great experience would recommend anyone going there for a vehicle!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018
 

ryan was my sales person. very pleased

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018
 

I was attended right away upon arrival . Chris Cannata was able to help me with my budget and get me in to the car I was looking for. It was an easy and painless experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018
 

Skips the man. Was given so much sugar honey iced tea from AutoFair Nashua that I walked out and within an hour had what I wanted from murchants thank you skip johnson

Read at Google