Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW
Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 26, 2020
 

Walked in needing a car that day. Knew what we wanted and drove it off the lot in a matrer of hours. Brian was great and worked with what we wanted. Painless and very affordable. We will definitely be back in the future.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020
 

i bought a work van that had lets say some special needs to meet my requirements .. everything that was promised was completed when it was supposed to be done even though i took delivery of the van 2 weeks earlier, they gave me a great price and did the work with no problems !! thank you !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020
 

Kevin did an excellent job originally got a vehicle I couldn’t afford and got me into on I could with no issues at all

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

excellent service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Good people they work hard so you can get the deal you need and help you find the right car the adds are pretty much on point

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

We had a great experience with our salesman Kevin! We bought our Ford F-150 with no money down and a rate and payment lower than expected, thank you merchants Auto and Kevin!! You have got a customer for life

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

My wife just bought a 2017 GMC Terrain Denali at Merchants Auto this weekend and the experience could not have been easier. Her sales representative Steven Francoeur was great deal with, very personable and easy to work with. She just picked the car up this morning and could not be happier. I would suggest anyone looking for a vehicle stop by Merchants ask for Steven Francoeur and actually enjoy your shopping experience as you should when buying a new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Sales by Toby Pena. Finances by Brian.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2020
 

AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! COME ASK FOR KEVIN W. I am beyond excited & left with a fully loaded BMW w no intent! Exceeded all of my expectations!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020
 

Went in for an inspection, asked if they could try to make it quick so I could pick up my daughter and they were able to accommodate my request in a friendly manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020
 

Recently purchased my second car from Joe Hodgson. He’s one of the best salesman I know He’s reliable, honest and quick to respond. Knew what I was looking for right away and even had it pulled up ready to go. Love my Honda CRV the best decision I’ve made. The facility is clean and customer service is fabulous I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 

Heath helped me today with swapping my old car for a new one. The process was fast and easy and I was able to leave with my new car within hours of being there. I appreciate the service and the level of respect that then gave me will definitely buy another car here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 

We were greeted right away by Rich Interrante and he was excellent with us. He offered us coffee and drinks and explained everything we needed to know. He was very professional and patient explaining paperwork. Rich was a pleasure to work with and I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you Rich we are very happy. Jim and Judy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

Steve was very personable/attentive and very knowledgeable

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020
 

These guys are amazing!! we showed up after they were closed and Jim decided to stay and help us! He was so great! He was friendly and patient and helped us with everything that we needed!! He's probably the best salesman I've ever worked with. Management was great Riley did everything he could to get me an approval with how late it was all the banks were closed but he found one and made it work! I'll be back to buy another car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020
 

They got me the exact vehicle I wanted at a.great price. I would highly recommend Joe and Merchant Auto if you're looking to buy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

I don’t know how to explain the way Mr Gene C was nice and friendly to us, thank you so much For giving us good advices and helping me to choose a good gift for my wife. Gene you are the best. God bless you

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2020
 

Thank you Merchants auto for an exceptional experience in buying our 2019 Nissan Pathfinder. Richard Roy was nothing but professional and accommodating to our family. Thank you to Scott Reinert and Scott Chavanelle for also making the buying process seamless! Excited to continue to do business with the Merchants Auto family. -Czubryt family

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020
 

We bought our Hyundai Santa Fe here and have it serviced. We like it so much that we have not started having our Subaru serviced here even though we didn't purchase at Merchants. Everyone I deal with is excellent, including my main man, Edward Wheaton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020
 

Ed Wheaton performed above and beyond with his thorough explanation of what was and was not needed for my car. In addition, he was polite and made efforts to assure I was accommodated while my car was being serviced. Hats off to the service technicians, as most importantly I trust the work that they do. Lastly, please continue the "shuttle" service for local area drop-offs. This is a major help for those of us who would rather be home getting things done rather than sitting in a waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020
 

I arrived at Merchants Auto looking for a specific vehicle at at specific price. Eric Huffman greeted me and gave me the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. The staff here is very friendly and extremely professional. Comfortable environment, they didn’t try and push anything on me that I didn’t want. I will definitely be sending all my Friends and family they’re way.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020
 

Toby Peña was great. Went in to buy one truck ended up with two new cars. He was friendly and knowledgeable. Never pressured us into anything and worked with the money we had available for down payments. He also had a really great insurance guy that called me right away and made the whole process easy and relaxing. Will definitely recommend Toby and Merchants Auto to friends and family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020
 

Excellent service, I highly recommend Merchants Auto. Just make sure to ask for Steve Francoeur, he will do you right.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020
 

we went looking for an awd car they had the one we wanted did the financing got the extras we wanted with no pressure always tweeted well

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020
 

This was our second time going to Merchants and we were very happy dealing with Richard this time. He was very kind and made sure to get us into the car we needed for our growing family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020
 

Chris Bergeron was awesome! Highly recommend them

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2020
 

We had an excellent experience buying a used car here. We knew what we wanted to spend and where we wanted our payments to be at. And they were able to do just that for us. Steven and Gordan did a great job.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 

I had a wonderful Experience and Ricky M. Was wonderful throughout the entire process and he really seemed to be on my side truly working to get me what I needed. I felt like he was less like a car salesman and more like a friend who you could count on.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 

David M made my first time buying a car awesome! Will definitely be recommending him and Merchants Auto as a whole to everyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 

Steve Francoeur Was a great help in finding the perfect car for my family. Very informative and answered any and all questions i needed

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 

Toby was great! This was my first car buying experience in 5 years & he made it excellent. I didn't walk in with the exact ideal means to buy a car but he worked with me & I ended up purchasing a new(to me) beautiful Jetta. The whole team was welcoming & friendly & showed me exactly what I wanted & didn't try to push anything else on me.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2020
 

Chris Bergeron in sales and Brian in finance were great to work with. We actually bought 2 cars. Highly recommend them!!!!!! Both cars far exceeded what they advertised.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2020
 

Great dealership and over the top service. I have less than perfect credit and went in looking for a jeep wrangler and not willing to settle for anything less than that or a truck. And to my surprise they made it happen i am the proud new owner of a jeep wrangler with a very reasonable interest rate considering my credit. Ask for Richard Roy and tell him Travis sent you, he is a great sales person and will do anything he can to help you out. Thank you so much Richard and the merchants auto team great job.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2020
 

Toby was extremely accomadating and did everything he could to get us into a vehicle!! I would highly recommend anyone going to Merchants Auto and seeing Toby, in fact I already have!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020
 

My experience was smooth and easy. Provided most of the information before coming in which made things go quickly. Would have like things in financing to be explained with a little more detail

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020
 

Made everything so simple. Both Finance and sales where awesome. The vehicle was better than described. I would recommend them to anyone. They offer a warranty, 6 year that is unreal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020
 

I have been coming here for several years as you get a lot of great service for the price. Edward Wheaton has the best customer service attitude - VERY helpful, knowledgeable, accommodating, and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020
 

This place is incredible. My parents were looking for a vehicle after losing their previous car to a crash. Well they and I went looking for a suitable vehicle and we first went to Auto serve Tilton since it was closer to our house. Well they didn't offer much. We heard a lot of good things about Merchants Auto and decided to take the drive. My parents told David Mc Carthy what they would like to have and even the color. After hard work and negotiating with the bank to get them into the car....My parents and I are ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020
 

I've been going to Merchants for about 2 years to get my Jeep Cherokee serviced, which I also purchased at Merchants. I'm typically greeted by my wrench angels known as Edward Wheaton, Courtney Caisse or Sheila Wood. Great people, easy to work and I'm left smiling, which matters so much after an already stressful work week. John Manning and Sheila also get a lot of credit for working with the warranty company and keeping me from spending thousands on repairs. Sales credit goes Lisa Petrucelli for selling me the Jeep and Eric Huffman for helping my good friend find his new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020
 

Stopped in at Merchants Service Center for routine maintenance and had a great customer service experience I will definitely come back for future services here! Great Job!

Read at DealerRater