Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW
Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019
 

My husband and I recently purchased a used bus from Merchant's and it was a really great experience. The sales team was really helpful through the whole shopping process. Their service department great about taking care of the few things on the bus that needed to be fixed, and did a very thorough job. Everyone there was extremely friendly and great to work with. We would absolutely shop there again for another vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019
 

Our salesman,Gene, jumped through hoops to get us a new car. He really did a thorough, great job.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019
 

Truly one of the best, fastest auto buying experiences ever for me. Thank you David Mccarthy and the merchants team. I had a great experience at Merchants.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
 

My car suddenly broke this weekend and I was panicking on how i was going to find something to transport my baby safely. My mom bought a car from Rich I a few months ago and had nothing but awesome things to say. He made my experience stress free and so so easy, i was working all day so he did most of it over the phone. He got me the best deal he could and was so friendly and accommodating to me and my daughter. I will send everyone to him and have never had such a better experience! ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
 

Eric was nice and now i now have a nice new car with little struggle i found at other dealers

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
 

Chris Bergeron was really quick and he helped me into a vehicle that was right for me and a loan that was perfect. Fast and friendly service is all you get when you come to merchants. Thank you guys soooo much. Thanks Chris you did a good job!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

Great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

Chris Bergeron was a great help for us! Very personable and experienced at his job. Highly recommend!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

Toby is the MAN! My situation was a little tricky(some may even say less than ideal) and he was patient throughout the whole process.Wasn't pushy about what car was "right for me" stuck with me through the whole process and ultimately got us into a vehicle that was perfect for our family.I'd give him and Scott(Finance Manager) 10 stars if possible.Absolutely no complaints and recommend that you and everyone you know buys a vehicle from Toby!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

David Mccarthy nice help full guy walk us threw whole deal for us in vechicle of are dreams

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

David McCarthy made my experience at Merchants easy and with zero pressure. I would highly recommend swinging by to see David if you need a vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2019
 

This was our first time purchasing a vehicle from Merchants Auto. We worked with Chris and he was very patient and knowledgeable. We will defiantly recommend and use Merchants Auto again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019
 

Chris was very helpful and made buying a car easy and fast.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019
 

Toby Pena was exactly the salesman we needed in our search for a new vehicle at Merchants Auto. Met our price range in very first attempt. Highly recommended salesman

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019
 

Awesome experience Chris Bergeron was super helpful and pressure free. I highly recommend visiting him if you are looking to get a new to you vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 

Heath is INCREDIBLE!! Helped me buy my first ever vehicle!! 10/10 recommend this guy!! Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 

What an amazing experience and atmosphere at Merchants Auto ☺️Thank you Sales Representative Toby Pena for your warm welcome, patience and your commitment of working with us in finding my new Hyundai Santa Fe .Your knowledge and experience made the whole buying a car pleasurable and exciting.My husband and I look forward to working with you again in the near future.Ps I’ll be sure to share my experience to others in the market looking for a comfortable experience and no hassle in buying their vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 

Dave McCarthy was a pleasure to work with he is a true gentleman is very upfront and honest

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019
 

Chris Bergeron is AMZING!!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019
 

I had a very pleasing experience here at merchants auto, big shout out to salesman Chris Bergeron for making this experience quick and easy! Definitely would recommend to anyone.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019
 

Great people, very helpful in my search for a new car and tons of options on there lot good trade in value as well to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019
 

Joe was knowledgeable and accommodating. The purchase was stress free and I got a nice truck for a fair price with the payments that I asked for. Thanks Joe.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019
 

Thank you Ricky Miller; I'm so happy with my new Hyundai. Thank you for all your help and taking the time explaining this whole car buying thing step by step. Marquita

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019
 

Had a great experience purchasing a vehicle at Merchant's Auto. Our sales rep, Toby Pena was very helpful and professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2019
 

I just want to say that I had a great first time new(used) car buyer experience with Rich I. He was so great to me and my family he helped me get into a great family vehicle that I never thought I'd get approved for! If your looking to get into a new car and your unsure how the process goes go see him. want a salesman that goes above and beyond and treats you like family hes your guy! Thank you so much rich!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2019
 

As a returned costumer, I appreciate the service provided by Dave McCarthy. This is the third vehicle that my husband and I have purchased at Merchant, and I have nothing but gratitude and appreciation for the service received. The costumer service and individualized attention are unbeatable. From my family to you, thank you!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2019
 

Thank you Rich Interrante for helping me get the car i wanted! I walked into merchants just browsing around for cars and ended up driving off the lot with a new car! Thank you so much Merchants!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2019
 

I had the pleasure of dealing with Nicole Gabbert and Russell Smith. I was in a tough spot but Nicole was very helpful via email and when i got there on Sunday was greeted by Russell. Russell was above and beyond what I expected and helped me in every way. I was only there for a short time before Russell was able to get me in to the Truck I wanted and then had the truck cleaned and inspected while my lady and I grabbed lunch. This was by far the best place I've gone to buy a vehicle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2019
 

Thank you Merchants for helping me get my new vehicle. Ricky Miller was fantastic and was very helpfull in showing me all the options of my vehicle and made sure we were comfortable through the whole process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019
 

Had the privelage of working with Richard Roy. Made the experience easy and low stress. Really professional and great service. I would definitively come back to him again in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019
 

Had the pleasure of working with Gene. He was very upfront and transparent with pricing and financing options. Made the experience very comfortable

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2019
 

Great service. Gene C was a great help in getting me in the right vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019
 

Helped by David McCarthy. Very helpful and mindful of our needs. Fair pricing.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019
 

Had a great experience! Just got a new car, Toby Pena was wonderful and the whole process was quick, easy and painless! : ) i highly recommend Merchants

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019
 

Walked in today to look at cars and got to work with Ricky Miller and left with a great car that absolutely love! Great experience not only with him but the people in the place, very friendly and such a great atmosphere. Thank you Merchants Auto and Ricky Miller .. oh and I won’t Gordon, it was a pleasure to meet you! Til next time!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019
 

everyone was so nice and helpful from the minute I got there. will not buy a car anywhere else, Joe was awesome and Scott was great. didn't expect to buy a car so fast but they made it so easy THANK YOU!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019
 

Dave McCarthy was an absolutely amazing person to work with. Found the perfect car for me and my family and fought to get to where we needed to be. Highly recommend anyone to go see him

Read at Google