Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW
Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Richard Roy was a delight to work with!! And I didn’t make it easy for him but he was a star!!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

I did business with Richard Roy at merchants hooksett location. He made my experience there exceptional! I was skeptical about financing he was very knowledgeable about the process and made it a breeze picking out a car and driving it off the lot same day!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Best car buying experience I've ever had. Damian knocked it out of the park and got me a better deal than I ever could have imagined. I would recommend them any day.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Armando is awesome!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Keith was awesome! Hit the spec first try. Put us in a car that was the right size, color, and payment amount. Highly recommend you come in and request Keith!!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

This dealership and our salesman Armando were a pleasure to work with and made the impossible happen!!!! Would highly recommend to anyone. Inventory great!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Armando was fantastic! He went over a few options with us to make sure we found what would properly suit our needs. Overall a one of the best experiences I've had in a dealership!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2022

I have always had an interest in binary trading so I can invest for myself and my family also, but I was scared of losing until I got convinced by seeing a lot of people giving testimonies about Mr. Ethan Payne an expert binary trader. And then I decided to finally give it a trial with just the sum of $800, so far so good I have made $9,200 in just a couple of weeks since I started trading. Don't waste much time and money Contact him via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+44 7862 075181

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

I walked in to merchants with a friend with no intention of buying a vehicle but I was greeted by Armando and ended up returning the next day and he absolutely worked his magic and got me into the vehicle I was looking for and got my payment where I wanted to be couldn't be happier and definitely recommend him and merchants to anyone

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

I will buy from them again. Great place. If you need a car ,truck go here

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Super easy and no pressure. Damien G. Was very friendly and did a great job thanks again.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Good service. Cory was cool and easy to work with

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Working with Cory Normand was great!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Cory Normand went above and beyond for me when I was there to buy my car. He was very sincere and caring towards my circumstances and took the time to listen and helped in every way possible. I was so ecstatic that he helped me make ends meet. I would recommend that anyone I know go to him for the purchase of a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Quick efficient and extremely fair. Amazing amount of vehicles in stock. Zach was a great salesman for the commercial vehicle I purchased.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Merchants auto one of the best dealership I found I am very satisfy with them and service, specially thanks Mr. Zachary Mangold he did all the paperwork while I’m sitting New York send it overnight I signed doc get there next day. to check the vehicle it was fantastic

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Our Christian non profit FISH of Clarke County in Berryville, VA purchased an almost new 2021 Express Com box truck for our food deliveries throughout our county. We were very pleased with our customer representative Mark Luby who patiently explained the entire process. Honest dealings. Timely service. Great truck. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Recently purchased a truck from Merchant Capital. Zack our salesmen was great and highly recommended this dealership

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

This experience was much better than the previous time I was there. Steve F. Was very helpful and attentive.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Great place nice people

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Recently bought a new Mitsubishi from Cory! He was INCREDIBLE! He was honest, real, and personable. My husband and I enjoyed every minute. With how tedious and long car shopping is, Cory made it easy and enjoyable. If you’re looking to get a car, go see Cory at Merchants!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Best car dealer in NH

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2022

Very professional and courteous environment. Cars were clean and ready to go. I’m glad I went to Merchants Auto. I was greeted by Sales Professional Armando Vargas who had made sure that I had and saw everything I needed to see, made me feel very comfortable about everything through the process and was entirely non-confrontational. He contently handled all of my concerns in a professional manner. Finance Manager Logan Loring made the time reviewing and signing paperwork a breeze, went over everything in a timely, but informative manner. He was very friendly and readily handled any concerns I had. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

so far so good

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Merchants Auto was the bomb!! Joe was an absolute rockstar, he went the extra mile the entire time. Jeff, Marcus & Mike were so helpful. The entire process went so smoothly & they treated me like family. Buying a car is no joke, especially as a woman. Thank you to the Merchants Men for truly making this experience so comfortable. I’ll be back😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2022

I was checking out reviews about Bitcoin Expert Traders on Facebook but was scared to invest into wrong hand, until I decided to invest with Mrs Peggy Abbott and she turns out to be the best among all. I invested just $1,900 and received a profit of $8,200 after 7 days. You also want to trade with a legit Expert trader? Contact Mrs Peggy Abbott via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +1(475) 549-0175 She very trustworthy and reliable

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Excellent people here

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Professional, courteous staff!!! Elias, the finance manager was really wonderful. Overall a great experience so far!!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Michael Koltz on the purchase of my used Subaru. Michael was friendly and reassuring. He talked me through the whole process, and was nice enough to let me charge my phone even. I can't recommend Merchant Auto and Michael enough. 5 Stars

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

I purchased a car about 5 months ago and was recently involved in a hit and run accident that left my car totaled. When I called Armando my previous salesman he was more than happy to help get me into a new car. Between him, Riley and Logan I walked in stressed out and walked out with a brand new to me car. I can’t begin to thank these guys enough for putting up with me not once but twice in 6 months and taking all my stress and throwing it out the window.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Just purchased a car from here from Lisa. They were great with communication without being annoying or pushy, the mechanical inspection of the car they gave me matched perfectly with the one I got during the 7 day return policy. Their website is really easy to navigate and A good portion of the sales process I got done online and via text/email. It’s a tough time to get a used car, and the one I got (hybrid) was insanely difficult to find, and it wasn’t even price gouged even though it likely could’ve been easily.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Armando helped me find the perfect vehicle without any hassle or stress! He was awesome! From start to finish the entire team was amazing and went to work for me the second I walked into the building. Best car buying experience I've ever had! Thank you so so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

STOP LOOKING! This is by far the BEST place to buy an automobile! Our experience was beyond fantastic, the prices were unmatched, the sales professionals were outstanding, the workers coming and going on the lot were great, the people in the offices were down to earth, friendly and professional. Our experience was the best we ever had buying anything. Michael Koltz was our sales professional and I without a hesitation would highly recommend him with no hesitation. His knowledge on vehicles was impressive and his follow through on all the little questions I had was superb. Spending money right now ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Lisa Petrucelli was awesome to work with. She was very friendly and very helpful. there was no pressure to buy. I went there with a car in mind and I had to get something fast as my truck no longer ran. Lisa and the rest of the staff worked with me and made the car buying experience very relaxed. Thank you Lisa Petrucelli and the rest of Merchants Auto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Kevin Williams was awesome. He was friendly, nice and did what he needed to do so I could get a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Fastest we have ever walked out with a car. excellent service from Joe Hodgson. No hassle, no pressure, just as advertised. 10/10

Read at DealerRater