Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW
Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

I highly recommend if in search for a vehicle. Ask for Joe Hodgson he was the best!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

I purchased my 3rd car at Merchants Auto. I had the pleasure of working with Sales Rep, Michael Koltz whose thoughtful approach ensured I purchased the best vehicle for MY needs. I highly recommend Merchants and plan to go back when I buy my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Fare price got a car with no money and credit of 600, but also need a job for at least 90 days

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2022

STOP LOOKING! This is by far the BEST place to buy an automobile! Our experience was beyond fantastic, the prices were unmatched, the sales professionals were outstanding, the workers coming and going on the lot were great, the people in the offices were down to earth, friendly and professional. Our experience was the best we ever had buying anything. Michael Koltz was our sales professional and I without a hesitation would highly recommend his with no hesitation. His knowledge on vehicles was impressive and his follow through on all the little questions I had superb. Spending money right now on ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

STOP LOOKING! This is by far the BEST place to buy an automobile! Our experience was beyond fantastic, the prices were unmatched, the sales professionals were outstanding, the workers coming and going on the lot were great, the people in the offices were down to earth, friendly and professional. Our experience was the best we ever had buying anything. Michael Koltz was our sales professional and I without a hesitation would highly recommend him with no hesitation. His knowledge on vehicles was impressive and his follow through on all the little questions I had was superb. Spending money right now ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Worked with Michael Koltz, he was fantastic found my wife's dream car and got us great financing. We are very happy with our experience, highly recommend. We will definitely come back.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Cleanliness is key., nice too know you care enough to respond quickly to slove ANY problems: your customers wiLL/should feel safer knowing care. Most importantly after the sale...reputation precvide;!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

I bought my truck from merchants almost 3 years ago. I went in just to see if I could get financing. Not only did they get me financing, they got me into my truck in my monthly price range! I hadn't planned on buying that day, but there was no pressure from the sales staff, there was someone running numbers the entire time on different types of vehicles that were my preference. They worked hard to show me vehicles that I could afford. I ended up buying my truck. It was a great experience, having salespeople that were not on ...

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Armando was the best sales associate I’ve ever dealt with, especially after my last experience buying a vehicle I never wanted to do it again but i am so glad I decided to go to Merchants I never would have gotten such a good deal and a good car. I was there for an hour and was approved and ready to go. I picked my car up the next day. Definitely recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2022

It’s the Greatest Place to Work!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Gave me the best trade-in cash deal. They bought my car and gave better price than the place I bought a replacement or the dealership where I originally bought that car. Honored KBB valuation without nit picking.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Traded in my 2012 nissan rouge for a 2020 gmc terrain car is beautiful and I couldn't be happier thank you Armando for you're help 👍

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

Walked in not knowing what to expect I was greeted buy a friendly knowledgeable sales manager he talked with me for a while then introduced me to Michael Koltz he went above and beyond my expectations it was a great experience buying a car from him. I would recommend buying a car from them to anyone!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Did my research knew what I wanted. Walked in asked for it and walked out with it 1.5 hours later. I am so excited and happy. I appreciate my Sales Professional Kevin Williams for making this happen. Trust me my case wasn’t easy. Also thank you Logan Loring Finance Manager! Can’t wait until it’s all registered and I have the keys in my hands💙

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Armando was awesome, and the whole process was super easy and less time consuming then I expected. A very happy customer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Lisa Petrucelli was awesome to work with. She was very friendly and very helpful. there was no pressure to buy. I went there with a car in mind and I had to get something fast as my truck no longer ran. Lisa and the rest of the staff worked with me and made the car buying experience very relaxed. Thank you Lisa Petrucelli and the rest of Merchants Auto.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at Merchants Auto. Mark was wonderful to work with, as a recent college grad and first time buyer I was a bit nervous going into the whole process alone. Mark made me feel so comfortable and put no pressure to buy on me. He walked me through the entire process and the next day I went home with a new car! Great dealership, honest and reliable!!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Lisa took care of everything from start to finish, easy and painless. Beautiful car and very happy with the experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Armando was a lifesaver!! I went in trying to trade my previous vehicle that I had purchased from merchants and did not think I would have much luck but this man saved my day and not only did he get me into a vehicle but he got me into something affordable and reliable and I can’t thank him enough

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Great Place for a great used car!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Edit… Well I have to come back and edit my review, Cory called me today and Merchants has agreed to replace all 4 tires on my Ram! I’m sincerely grateful we can resolve this and I now know my vehicle will be safe for not just myself but my family as well. Thank you Cory for calling an helping get this resolved! Buyers beware, bought a 2019 Ram 1500 from them. The buying process was fantastic. It wasn’t until I got it home did I notice the dry rot on all four tires. I went to speak with the sales manager ...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Armando great guy hooked me up with 2 different offers in 20 minutes had me out the door in an hour with rough credit he made it happen he is awesome I can’t say enough about this guy the best experience I’ve ever had buying a car I will never go anywhere else thank you merchants and Armando thank you buddy god bless

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Peter Phaneuf was my salesperson and he is a MIRACLE WORKER! He was very patient with my mess of a situation and he helped me get into a 2020 KIA OPTIMA! Thank you Peter and the rest of the team for making my dreams come true! These guys are true professionals!!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Armando was a very pleasant and easy going. No pressure to buy. The terms were explained well when asked and I walked out about an hour and a half later with my new vehicle

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

My family and I went in to trade in our vehicle and was very impressed by the customer service that we received. Richard Roy was extremely helpful. He got us a great deal quickly and we were able to drive off the lot with our new vehicle within 3 hours. The play area for the kids was very clean and a life saver. (as I brought my 4 and 1 year old children) Overall we were highly satisfied with our whole experience!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Armando Vargas is the man!! Got me in a brand new RAM!! Thank you brother

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Just bought my new Kia Soul from Richard Roy. What a great and easy experience, everyone one was very welcoming, and professional. I recommend y’all get your next vehicle from him.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

The service hear is fantastic and by far exceeds any other dealership I have ever been to. I highly recommend you ask for Michael Koltz. He helped me get a vehicle after I just got of the plane moving to a new state. He far exceeded the level of effort I would expect with his care, genuine will to help me get the best deal and to help me with my unique situation. I would 100% recommend Merchants Auto for anyone looking to buy a vehicle in the area.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Had an amazing experience with Michael Koltz! As a first time buyer (never financed before.) He fulfilled all of my needs and went above and beyond to help me out. I felt 100% comfortable in his abilities to help me out! If I could give 10 stars I would, because Michael truly deserves them all. I will be sending friends and family members here in the future and will always recommend Michael to aide them. Thank you so much for making the process so simple and stress free!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Armondo was insanely helpful. I will be coming back to him for many purchases in the future!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

I went for my second vehicle from Merchants this past weekend. Had a good experience with them prior and had a great one this time. Armando was very helpful, working through wants, needs, budget, etc. and found the perfect vehicle for our growing/blending family. I'd definitely recommend Merchants for a smooth and easy vehicle-buying experience.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

We were very pleased with our salesman Michael Koltz. Car buying can be a very stressful process, yet he made us feel comfortable and didn't try to pressure us into anything. He helped us evaluate the few cars we were interested in to make sure we weighed all the pros and cons and got exactly what we wanted and needed. We bought a 2019 Ford Escape. The car is in excellent condition and seems to have been a really good deal! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

It was a Very nice experience I got a new car and they helped me to make the right decision and finding one that was more affordable for me that I would still be comfortable with

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Had a great experience. Friendly staff and a very clean and well run dealership. Shout out to Armando for helping me and my family!! This guy was a pleasure to work with!!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Bought my 3rd vehicle there. This time a 2020 Ram 1500. I worked with Toby Pena. It was a great experience working with Toby. He was extremely professional and personable. Love my new Ram.....and so does my 4 year old Mini Aussie named Guinness

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

I had previously purchased a vehicle from Merchants Auto a little over 3 years ago and couldn’t highly recommend it enough so I knew when it was time to purchase a new vehicle again that it would be my first stop. Got to meet Armando who was very helpful and pleasant. He answered all of our questions and helped get us the best deal. I highly recommend you go to Merchants Auto if you’re looking for a great deal, friendly, and helpful team who will do everything they can to get you exactly what you want/need. Thank you ...

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Working with Richard was the easiest car buying experience every! I would highly recommend Merchants to anyone.